Team: eigenständig, engagiert und kompetent



Gerhard Woltering

Dipl. Volkswirt

Tel: 02572 / 954150
Fax: 02572 / 954158
E-Mail: gerhard.woltering@gfs-mbh.com


Peter Tautz

Immobilienfachwirt

Tel: 05921 / 809351
Fax: 05921 / 809343
E-Mail: peter.tautz@gfs-mbh.com


Doris Heck

Bankkauffrau

Tel: 05921 / 809330
Fax: 05921 / 809343
E-Mail: doris.heck@gfs-mbh.com


Antoaneta Kütemeier

Dipl. Geografin

Tel: 05921 / 809353
Fax: 05921 / 809343
E-Mail: antoaneta.kuetemeier@gfs-mbh.com


Henning Woltering

Dipl. Kaufmann

Tel: 05921 / 809352
Fax: 05921 / 809343
E-Mail: henning.woltering@gfs-mbh.com


Jan Woltering

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

Tel: 030 / 44012660
Fax: 030 / 44012661
E-Mail: jan.woltering@gfs-mbh.com


Martina Bruns

Kaufm. Angestellte

Tel: 0491 / 9121416
Fax: 0491 / 9121418
E-Mail: martina.bruns@gfs-mbh.com


Elke Jurisch

Kaufm. Angestellte

Tel: 033764 / 50060
Fax: 033764 / 50069
E-Mail: elke.jurisch@gfs-mbh.com